The World Through My Eyes

There have been numerous times in my life I have told myself I would start a blog, or I would consistently journal every day. For me, the journaling aspect is much easier. For some reason, penning my thoughts down to paper seems much more.. Personal, to me. I engage myself with the physical realm of writing and touching something, and flipping through pages of old journal entries from time to time. However, as technology advances and as time would have it, here I am. Creating a blog. My place to share my journeys and adventures. My place to share with you all the beautiful creations God has designed for us all to enjoy and experience. I suppose with time and force of habit, it will become easier to engage in this new experience of blogging. Until then, however, I will struggle with this new task of forging myself onto something I should have began long ago. It won’t be easy. As simple as this may seem, I will have to intentionally apply myself to this daily and remind myself the end results will be worth while. Whether this will be a success or failure, you can decide for yourself. I, on the other hand, will be living my life and purpose, enjoying the crazy adventure through it all. Carpe diem, my readers.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Atop Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles, CA. Original photograph.
Leave a Reply

